Sponsoren

Alle sponsoren die hun steentje bijdragen om de pakjesbezorgdag mogelijk te maken!!

Naam
website
A.J. van Kleefhttp://www.ajvankleef.nl
Bandenservice Zuidbroekhttp://www.bandenservicezuidbroek.nl
Bert’s vis steehttp://www.bertsvisstee.nl
Bijma BVhttp://www.bijmabv.com
Bloembinderij de Groot
Buurt- en dorpvereniging Schrijvershoekhttp://www.schrijvershoekzuidbroek.nl
COOP Supermarktenhttp://www.coop.nl/supermarkten/zuidbroek/coop-zuidbroek
Daktechniek Zuidbroekhttp://www.daktechniekzuidbroek.nl
De 4 keienhttp://www.devierkeien.nl
Dijkhuis Tweewielershttp://www.dijkhuistweewielers.nl
Doddemahttp://www.doddema.nl
Dorpscentrum Broeckhofhttp://www.dorpscentrumdebroeckhof.nl
Dorpsraad Zuidbroekhttp://www.dorpsraadzuidbroek.nl
Drukkerij de Bruinhttp://www.drukkerijdebruin.nl
Fysiotherapie Menterwoldehttp://www.fysiotherapiementerwolde.nl
Geurs betonhttp://www.geursbeton.nl
Gouden Brug Chinees-Indischfood & Cafetaria
HBR Evenementenhttp://www.hbr-evenementen.nl/
Hesp Online Communicatiehttp://www.hesp.nl
Heymstede assurantienhttp://www.heymstede.nl
Huis Verzekeringen Hypotheken Regiobankhttp://www.huisverzekeringen.nl
Hutting Natuursteenhttp://www.huttingnatuursteen.nl
Installatietechniek Elzinga
JIJ Uitzendbureauhttp://www.jij-uitzendbureau.nl
Kaasshop Jan Meijering
Kapsalon Capillago
Kapsalon Gré Rijskamphttp://www.kapsalongrerijskamp.nl
Kapsalon Janny Jager
Kenneth Smit http://www.kennethsmit.com/arminhietbrink
Kindercoach Leersaam http://www.kindercoach-leersaam.nl/
Knal Verhuurhttp://www.knalverhuur.nl/
Kroeze constructiehttp://www.kroezeconstructie.nl
LOODS 51 men & womenhttp://www.loods51.nl
Makelaar Huishttp://www.makelaarhuis.nl
Medisch Pedicuresalon Thea Hulsthttp://www.pedicuretheahulst.nl
Natural Petcare & Food http://www.naturalpetcare.nl
P.A.Moedt timmerbedrijfhttp://www.timmerbedrijfmoedt.nl
P&A Technische Groothandelhttp://www.PenAzuidbroek.nl
Paul vd Veen Natuursteenstellerhttp://www.natuursteensteller.nl
Pedro Boathttp://www.pedro-boat.nl
PM Entertainmenthttp://www.pmentertaiment.nl
Poko-Loko kindercentrumhttp://www.poko-loko.nl
Pure Zen Shiatsu en massagetherapiehttp://www.purezen.nl
Schildersbedr/Drogister. Wierengahttps://nl-nl.facebook.com/schildersbedrijfwierenga/
Slagerij M. Kuipershttp://www.slagerijkuipers.nl
Strating Caravanshttp://www.strating-caravans.nl
Suytbroeck Advies Financiële dienstverleninghttp://www.suytbroeckadvies.nl
TC Aloëhttp://www.tennisvereniging-aloe.nl
Toyota Louwmanhttp://www.louwman.nl
Trioflorhttps://nl-nl.facebook.com/pages/category/Shopping---Retail/Trioflor-790635167682906
Ubels Computer Servicehttp://www.ucservice.nl
V.O.F.G. Timmer intenationaalvervoer over water
Wensink Ford en Mercedes dealerhttp://www.wensink.nl
Woonstichting Groninger Huishttp://www.groningerhuis.nl
Zuurhttp://www.zuurpersoneelsdiensten.nl
Broekveldthttps://www.broekveldt.nl/